Term Dates

2021-2022

All Dates Are Inclusive.

Autumn Term 1: Friday 3rd September until Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November until Wednesday 15th December 2021 **

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 4th January until Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Term 2: Monday 21st February until Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 19th April until Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June until Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021 **

Friday 17th December 2021 (in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday) **

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day Holiday

Friday 1st July 2022