2018/19

 

Autumn 1

Term starts: September 4th

Term ends: October 26th

Autumn Half Term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn 2

Term starts: November 5th

Term ends: December 21st

Christmas: Monday 24 December  to Friday 4 January 

Spring 1

Term starts: January 7th

Term ends: February 15th

Spring Half Term: Monday 18 February  to Friday 22 February 

Spring 2

Term starts: 25th February

Term ends: 29th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 1 April  to Friday 12 April 

Summer 1

Term starts: 15th April

Term ends: 24th May

Easter Bank Holiday: School is closed Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April 

May Day: Monday 6 May

Summer Half Term: Monday 27 May  to Friday 31 May 

Summer 2

Term starts: 3rd June

Term ends: 19th July

Training Days for staff – Students not in school;

Monday 3 September 

Friday 21 June 

 

 

About us

The school office is open Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm during term time.